SAP GRC Risk Management in GRC (GRC-RM) Component Details & Tutorials

SAP GRC-RM sub module is an application component stands for GRC Risk Management in GRC. It is coming under the GRC module (Governance, Risk and Compliance). Here is a quick overview tutorial about its sub modules, transaction codes and tables for your training purpose.

SAP GRC-RM module

SAP GRC-RM (GRC Risk Management in GRC) TABLES

Here is a list of sample 15 tables coming under GRC-RM component. Full list will be available from the mentioned link after this list.

  1. GRRMOBCCONDDET → Loss event workflow condition details
  2. GRRMSVYANAL → Survey analysis data table
  3. GRRMOBLOSEVTGR → Grouped Losses
  4. GRRMOBWSTSCSTN → Loss Event WF: Next Available Statuses
  5. /ORM/ORMT_PRBLV → Probability Level
  6. GRRMOBORXBL → ORX – Business Lines
  7. GRRMRESPTYPE → table for response type
  8. GRRM_RESOURCE_RO → RESTful resources
  9. GRRMCACTWRAPPER → Cactivity Wrapper ID
  10. GRRMDEFAULTHIER → Maintaing default Hierarchy type for Risk Management
  11. /ORM/ORMT_TLWAFS → Three-point Analysis
  12. GRRMFACTREPS → Fact Report selected sections
  13. GRRMOBWSTT → Loss Event WF: Statuses – Text Table
  14. /ORM/ORMT_PRBDEF → Probability Definition
  15. GRRMOBAGCOLOR → Aggregation Colors
  16. View full list of SAP GRC-RM Tables with description

SAP GRC-RM (GRC Risk Management in GRC) TCODES

See some sample transaction codes used with SAP GRC-RM sub module. I have added Full list with details in another tutorial (see the link after this list).

  1. GRRMAGGRCUST → Aggregation Customizing
  2. GRRM_OB_WFCUST → Workflow Configuration
  3. GRRM_OB_LOSEVT_NR → Number range maintenance: GRRMOBLSEV
  4. GRRM_OB_DETACT → Maintain Detection Activities
  5. GRPC_PC25_MIGRATE → GRC Migration
  6. GRRM_OB_LOSEVTY → Maintain Loss Event Types
  7. GRRM_RM20_MIGRATE → GRC RM 2.0 Migration
  8. GRRM_ILD_EVT_NUM → Number Range Maintenance: ILD Events
  9. GRRM_OB_LOSCRIT → Maintain Extensions (Loss Criteria)
  10. GRRM_VC_ORM_CLSF → Maintain Incident & Loss Attributes
  11. SAPMGRRM_CONSISTENCY → GRC RM Consistency checker.
  12. GRFN_MIGRATE → GRC Migration
  13. GRRM_VC_RISKCOLLCUST → Risk Summary Settings
  14. GRPC_MIC10_MIGRATE → GRC Migration
  16. View full list of SAP GRC-RM tcodes with details